Itinerary

2015 Itinerary


 

April

Tuesday, April 7
GET MOTIVATED Business Seminar

CFE Arena at UCF
12777 Gemini Boulevard North
Orlando, FL 32816

www.getmotivated.com

 

Friday, April 10 through Sunday, April 12
Believers Fellowship Word of Faith
Pastors Wayne and Matti Friedt

Friday – 6:30 p.m.- 10:00 p.m. – Ladies meeting
Saturday – 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Sunday – 10:00 a.m.
Sunday –  6:00 p.m.

5240 N. Socrum Loop Rd
Lakeland, Florida 33809
Phone: 863-858-5668
E-mail: church@believersfellowship.com
www.2timothy22.org

Thursday, April 16 through Sunday, April 19

Women on the Frontlines – Midwest
Hosts: Nancy Mageira and Patricia King

Hilton Indian Lakes Resort
250 W Schick Road
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Contact: Nancy Magiera
Tel: 630-405-8281
Website: www.chicagohub.org

Tuesday, April 28

GET MOTIVATED Business Seminar
Georgia World Congress Center-Sidney Marcus Auditorium

Atlanta, GA
www.getmotivated.com


 

May

Tuesday, May 12
GET MOTIVATED Business Seminar

The Hurst Conference Center
1601 Campus Drive, Hurst, TX 76054
www.getmotivated.com

Thursday, May 28

GET MOTIVATED Business Seminar

Indiana Roof Ballroom
140 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
www.getmotivated.com


June

Tuesday, June 9

GET MOTIVATED Business Seminar
Ferrara Theater
701 Convention Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63101

www.getmotivated.com

Thursday, June 18 through Friday, June 19

Women on the Frontlines
|Washington, DC Regional Conference
10922 Vale Road
Oakton, VA 22124

http://www.thegatedc.com/events.html

Friday, June 19 through Sunday, June 21
International Worship Symposium

Drs. Becky and Paul Murray
3203 S Ox Rd
Edinburg, VA 22824

http://porteringtheglory.org/?event=international-worship-symposium

Tuesday, June 23

GET MOTIVATED Business Seminar
Colorado Convention Center
700 14th St
Denver, CO 80202

www.getmotivated.com


July

Wednesday, July 22 through Saturday, 25
Women on the Front Lines with Patricia King & Joan Hunter
Wednesday 7 PM
Thursday 10 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM
Friday 10 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM
Saturday 10 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM
Legacy Life Church
Pastor Joshua Fowler
403 S. Kirkman Rd
Orlando, FL 32811

Contact:
Joan Hunter Ministries
Donya Russell
281-789-7500

www.joanhunter.org/events/v/6/22/2015?eid=51686


August


September


October

October 23-25
Friday, October 23 through Sunday, October 25
Sagnaw Valley Community Church, MI
Pastor Richard & Pat Sayad

Friday: 6:30 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m.
3660 Hermansau Drive
Saginaw, MI 48603
Church #: 989.752.4769
www.svcc.cc
Contact: Pastor Eunice Good
989.879.5456
goodnelsoneunice@gmail.com


November

Thursday, November 12 through Saturday, November 14
Women on the Frontlines Regional II

Pastors Alan and Carol Koch

Christ Triumphant Church
401 NE Chipman Road
Lees Summit MO, 64063

http://www.christtriumphant.org/upcoming-conferences

Wednesday, November 18 through Saturday, November 21
Women on the Frontlines Regional

Joan Hunter and Patricia King

Wednesday 7 PM
Thursday 9 AM Registration
Thursday 10 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM
Friday 10 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM
Saturday 10 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM

4 Corners Conference Center
Joan Hunter Ministries
130 Agg Rd
Tomball, TX 77375

Contact:

Joan Hunter Ministries
281-789-7500

http://www.joanhunter.org/events/m/11/4/2014

Watch Live:

JoanHunter.org/streaming


December